Congrats to Our Fastball Tourney Winners:
 Over The Hill United
Fastball Tourney Champs 2017
L to R:
T.J Benoit, Shawn Bogart, Chad Wernham, Norm Logan, Aaron Stocker,
Andy Welch, Jamie Shields, Kyle Mitchell, Zach Faulds


Fastball Tournament Winners: 

  • 2017 ~ Over The Hill United  (MVP: Andy Welch)
  • 2016 ~ Appin A's
  • 2015 ~ Appin A's